Staff List

  • Ahuja-Weiberg, Punam
    Teacher
    Email: punam_ahuja-weiberg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4014
    Website:

  • Behrns, Betty Anne
    Teacher
    Email: betty_anne_behrns@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2597
    Website:

  • Betts-Malcolm, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_betts-malcolm@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8506
    Website:

  • Black, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_black@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5943
    Website:

  • Branje, Nelita
    Library Clerk
    Email: nelita_branje@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9737
    Website:

  • Brooks, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_c_brooks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7456
    Website:

  • Butler, Tamara
    Head Secretary
    Email: tamara_butler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cain, Janine
    Teacher
    Email: janine_cain@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8062
    Website:

  • Colautti, Diana

    Email: diana_colautti@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2788
    Website:

  • Collins, Mari-Jo
    Teacher
    Email: mari-jo_collins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4968
    Website:

  • O'Malley, Giselle
    Teacher
    Email: giselle_omalley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2403
    Website:

  • Domanski, Teresa

    Email: teresa_domanski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8772
    Website:

  • Dybowski, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_dybowski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 12345
    Website:

  • Eagles, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_eagles@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8254
    Website:

  • White, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_white@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2652
    Website:

  • Goncalves, Kelly

    Email: kelly_goncalves@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4868
    Website:

  • Goodwin, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_l_goodwin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8651
    Website:

  • Gray, Kelly

    Email: kelly_gray@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8529
    Website:

  • Gubler, Darlene

    Email: darlene_gubler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8500
    Website:

  • Guillemette, Sylvie
    Teacher
    Email: sylvie_guillemette@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8346
    Website:

  • Hannigan, Kristina
    Teacher
    Email: kristina_hannigan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9935
    Website:

  • Hardie, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_hardie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8932
    Website:

  • Haughton, Ashley

    Email: ashley_haughton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horst, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_horst@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4081
    Website:

  • Huo, Evelyn

    Email: evelyn_huo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8060
    Website:

  • Stanzel, Kristie
    Teacher
    Email: kristie_stanzel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 9421
    Website:

  • Jermyn, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_jermyn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7763
    Website:

  • Kanagalingam, Sugantha

    Email: sugantha_kanagalingam@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Karcher, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_karcher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6692
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5667
    Website:

  • Soliman, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_soliman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4005
    Website:

  • Klaehn, Timothy

    Email: timothy_klaehn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6630
    Website:

  • Knack, Kaileen

    Email: kaileen_knack@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7826
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jennie_kugler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yoell, Devon
    Teacher
    Email: devon_yoell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8617
    Website:

  • Lovell, Kate

    Email: kate_lovell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lunnie, Patti

    Email: patti_lunnie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4025
    Website:

  • McCarter, Deb
    Teacher
    Email: deb_mccarter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6496
    Website:

  • Voisin, Tiffany
    Teacher
    Email: tiffany_voisin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 7485
    Website:

  • Merry, Gina
    Teacher
    Email: gina_merry@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6034
    Website:

  • Michalofsky, Jody
    Teacher
    Email: jody_michalofsky@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7218
    Website:

  • Milburn, Margaret
    Teacher
    Email: margaret_milburn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5673
    Website:

  • Millar, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_millar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8624
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: gary_moorby@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moskalik, Jennie
    Teacher
    Email: jennie_moskalik@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7216
    Website:

  • Naz, Ambreen

    Email: ambreen_naz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6795
    Website:

  • Neilson, Gerri

    Email: gerri_neilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7153
    Website:

  • Noonan, Rose

    Email: rose_noonan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ossman, Najla

    Email: najla_ossman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5818
    Website:

  • Ozolins, Adrienne

    Email: adrienne_ozolins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9499
    Website:

  • Payette, Bethany
    Teacher
    Email: bethany_payette@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6018
    Website:

  • Petrie, Liana

    Email: liana_petrie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9912
    Website:

  • Phaboriboun, Phanavanh
    Teacher
    Email: phanavanh_phaboriboun@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8857
    Website:

  • Piche, Nicole

    Email: nicole_piche@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8312
    Website:

  • Rajapakse, Petnoy
    Teacher
    Email: petnoy_rajapakse@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6729
    Website:

  • Redwood, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_redwood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6474
    Website:

  • Reinhardt, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_reinhardt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8960
    Website:

  • Rose, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_rose@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7799
    Website:

  • Ryan, Mary-Joe

    Email: mary-joe_ryan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4097
    Website:

  • Jordan, Julie

    Email: julie_jordan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8994
    Website:

  • Seaton, Louise

    Email: louise_seaton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9407
    Website:

  • Peebles, Lori
    Vice-Principal
    Email: lori_peebles@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Starra, Laurie
    Secretary
    Email: laurie_starra@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Joy

    Email: joy_stewart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7446
    Website:

  • Stotts, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_stotts@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8831
    Website:

  • Strange, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_strange@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6600
    Website:

  • Sweeney, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_sweeney@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7070
    Website:

  • Uttley Jessop, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_uttleyjessop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7154
    Website:

  • Bronsema, Melodie
    Teacher
    Email: melodie_bronsema@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9080
    Website:

  • Wheaton, John

    Email: john_wheaton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8855
    Website:

  • White, Christene

    Email: christene_white@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8517
    Website:

  • Wiebe, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_wiebe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2637
    Website:

  • Callaghan, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_callaghan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2440
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: