Staff List

  • Ahuja-Weiberg, Punam
    Teacher
    Email: punam_ahuja-weiberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Behrns, Betty Anne
    Teacher
    Email: betty_anne_behrns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Betts-Malcolm, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_betts-malcolm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Black, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_black@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Branje, Nelita
    Library Clerk
    Email: nelita_branje@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brooks, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_c_brooks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cain, Janine
    Teacher
    Email: janine_cain@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingrich, Yvonne

    Email: yvonne_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Mari-Jo
    Teacher
    Email: mari-jo_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • O'Malley, Giselle
    Teacher
    Email: giselle_omalley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Domanski, Teresa

    Email: teresa_domanski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Britt, Kendra

    Email: kendra_britt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dybowski, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_dybowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eagles, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_eagles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goncalves, Kelly

    Email: kelly_goncalves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gonzalez, Jenny

    Email: jenny_gonzalez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goodwin, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_l_goodwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gray, Kelly

    Email: kelly_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gubler, Darlene

    Email: darlene_gubler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guillemette, Sylvie
    Teacher
    Email: sylvie_guillemette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hannigan, Kristina
    Teacher
    Email: kristina_hannigan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hardie, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_hardie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haughton, Ashley

    Email: ashley_haughton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Higgins, Lesley

    Email: lesley_higgins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Horst, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_horst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howell, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_howell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huo, Evelyn

    Email: evelyn_huo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stanzel, Kristie
    Teacher
    Email: kristie_stanzel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jermyn, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_jermyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kanagalingam, Sugantha

    Email: sugantha_kanagalingam@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karcher, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_karcher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soliman, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_soliman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klaehn, Timothy

    Email: timothy_klaehn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knack, Kaileen

    Email: kaileen_knack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kroes, Hilary

    Email: hilary_kroes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yoell, Devon
    Teacher
    Email: devon_yoell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lovell, Kate

    Email: kate_lovell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lunnie, Patti

    Email: patti_lunnie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marshall, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_marshall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Voisin, Tiffany
    Teacher
    Email: tiffany_voisin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDonnell, Alex

    Email: alexandra_mcdonnell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Merry, Gina
    Teacher
    Email: gina_merry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Michalofsky, Jody
    Teacher
    Email: jody_michalofsky@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Milburn, Margaret
    Teacher
    Email: margaret_milburn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Millar, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_millar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: gary_moorby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moskalik, Jennie
    Teacher
    Email: jennie_moskalik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Naz, Ambreen

    Email: ambreen_naz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Noonan, Rose

    Email: rose_noonan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ossman, Najla

    Email: najla_ossman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ozolins, Adrienne

    Email: adrienne_ozolins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Payette, Bethany
    Teacher
    Email: bethany_payette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Petrie, Liana

    Email: liana_petrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piche, Nicole

    Email: nicole_piche@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Feere, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_feere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rajapakse, Petnoy
    Teacher
    Email: petnoy_rajapakse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Redwood, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_redwood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reinhardt, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_reinhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rose, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_rose@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ryan, Mary-Joe

    Email: mary-joe_ryan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jordan, Julie

    Email: julie_jordan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seaton, Louise

    Email: louise_seaton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peebles, Lori
    Vice-Principal
    Email: lori_peebles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Starra, Laurie
    Secretary
    Email: laurie_starra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Joy

    Email: joy_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stotts, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_stotts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Strange, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_strange@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sutcliffe, Annelise
    Teacher
    Email: annelise_sutcliffe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sweeney, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_sweeney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Uttley Jessop, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_uttleyjessop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Andel, Ashley

    Email: ashley_vanandel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walsh, Michelle

    Email: michelle_walsh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bronsema, Melodie
    Teacher
    Email: melodie_bronsema@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wheaton, John

    Email: john_wheaton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Christene

    Email: christene_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiebe, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: