• Ahuja-Weiberg, Punam
    Teacher
    Email: punam_ahuja-weiberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Anderson, Liz
    Principal
    Email: liz_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Betts-Malcolm, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_betts-malcolm@wrdsb.ca
  • Black, Peter
    Teacher
  • Branje, Nelita
    Library Clerk
    Email: nelita_branje@wrdsb.ca
  • Britt, Kendra
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kendra_britt@wrdsb.ca
  • Brooks, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_c_brooks@wrdsb.ca
  • Cain, Janine
    Teacher
    Email: janine_cain@wrdsb.ca
  • Collins, Mari-Jo
    Teacher
    Email: mari-jo_collins@wrdsb.ca
  • de Soto, Tatiana
    Teacher
    Email: tatiana_desoto@wrdsb.ca
  • Domanski, Teresa
  • Dybowski, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_dybowski@wrdsb.ca
  • Eagles, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Ellis-Potier, Sheryl
    Teacher
    Email: sheryl_ellis-potier@wrdsb.ca
  • Feere, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_feere@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/feerekindergarten
  • Goncalves, Kelly
  • Goodwin, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_l_goodwin@wrdsb.ca
  • Gray, Kelly
  • Gubler, Darlene
  • Hallman, Chloe
    Teacher
    Email: chloe_hallman@wrdsb.ca
  • Hannigan, Kristina
    Teacher
  • Hardie, Renee
    Teacher
  • Haughton, Ashley
    Head Secretary
    Email: ashley_haughton@wrdsb.ca
  • Hazell, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_hazell@wrdsb.ca
  • Horst, Elizabeth
  • Huo, Evelyn
    Email: evelyn_huo@wrdsb.ca
  • Jermyn, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_jermyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Karcher, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_karcher@wrdsb.ca
  • Kennedy, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Klaehn, Timothy
    Email: timothy_klaehn@wrdsb.ca
  • Klassen, Sheldon
  • Knack, Kaileen
  • Latyn, Maria
    Educational Assistant
    Email: maria_latyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Lovell, Kate
    Secretary
    Email: kate_lovell@wrdsb.ca
  • McDonnell, Alex
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_mcdonnell@wrdsb.ca
  • Merry, Gina
    Teacher
    Email: gina_merry@wrdsb.ca
  • Michalofsky, Jody
    Teacher
    Email: jody_michalofsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Milburn, Margaret
    Teacher
  • Millar, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Moskalik, Jennie
    Teacher
    Email: jennie_moskalik@wrdsb.ca
  • Neath, Pamela
    DECE
    Email: pamela_neath@wrdsb.ca
  • O'Malley, Giselle
    Teacher
    Email: giselle_omalley@wrdsb.ca
  • Payette, Bethany
    Teacher
  • Peebles, Lori
    Vice-Principal
    Email: lori_peebles@wrdsb.ca
  • Petrie, Liana
  • Rajapakse, Petnoy
    Teacher
    Email: petnoy_rajapakse@wrdsb.ca
    Website: petnoy_rajapakse@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
  • Redwood, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_redwood@wrdsb.ca
  • Reinhardt, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_reinhardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Rose, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Seaton, Louise
    Educational Assistant
    Email: louise_seaton@wrdsb.ca
  • Soliman, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_soliman@wrdsb.ca
  • Stanzel, Kristie
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Starra, Laurie
    Secretary
    Email: laurie_starra@wrdsb.ca
  • Stotts, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_stotts@wrdsb.ca
  • Strange, Jane
    Teacher
  • Sutcliffe, Annelise
    Teacher
    Email: annelise_sutcliffe@wrdsb.ca
  • Sweeney, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_sweeney@wrdsb.ca
  • Uttley Jessop, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_uttleyjessop@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Andel, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_vanandel@wrdsb.ca
  • Voisin, Tiffany
    Teacher
    Email: tiffany_voisin@wrdsb.ca
  • White, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_white@wrdsb.ca
  • White, Christene
  • Wiebe, Katherine
    Teacher
  • Yoell, Devon
    Teacher